تعليمات الاستخدام

باستخدام Youtubetomp3app ، أنت توافق على شروط الاستخدام التالية:

  1. YoutubeToMP3App وخدماته للاستخدام الشخصي. لذلك ، فأنت وحدك المسؤول عن أي محتوى تقوم بتنزيله باستخدام هذا النظام الأساسي.
  2. نحن لا نتغاضى عن القرصنة وانتهاك حقوق النشر والمواد المسجلة كعلامة تجارية. يرجى احترام حقوق الملكية الفكرية للمالكين الأصليين. إذا لم يكن لديك إذن بتنزيل الملفات من المالك ، فإننا نوصي بشدة بعدم تنزيلها.
  3. قد تظهر روابط وإعلانات الجهات الخارجية حول النظام الأساسي. ومع ذلك ، فإننا لا نؤيد أو ندعم أيًا من هذه المنصات. لذلك ، فأنت مسؤول عن الوصول إلى أي من هذه المواقع. يرجى توخي الحذر بشأن قراءة سياسات الخصوصية والمصطلح والشروط ، من بين معلومات أخرى. نحن لسنا مسؤولين عن هذه المواقع ، وأنت تتحمل المسؤولية الكاملة.
  4. مسعانا هو أن نقدم لك خدمات وأداء لا تشوبه شائبة. نحن نسعى باستمرار لتحسين جودة خدماتنا. ومع ذلك ، فهي خدمة مجانية للجميع ، ونحن لسنا مسؤولين عن كيفية استخدام هذه المنصة. نحن منفتحون على الاقتراحات والشكاوى ، لكننا لسنا مسؤولين عن أي نوع من استخدام خدماتنا.
  5. قد تتغير خدمات YoutubeToMP3App أو تتوقف في أي وقت ، نظرًا لأن لدينا حقوقًا كاملة للمنصة للقيام بذلك.

Terms Of Use

By Using Youtubetomp3app, You Agree To The Following Terms Of Use:

  1. YoutubeToMP3App and its services are for personal use. Therefore, you are solely responsible for any content that you download by using this platform.
  2. We do not condone piracy, infringement of copyright, and trademarked material. Please respect the intellectual property rights of the original owners. If you do not have permission to download the files from the owner, we strongly recommend not downloading it.
  3. Third-party links and advertisements might appear around the platform. However, we do not endorse or support any of these platforms. Therefore, you are responsible for accessing any of these websites. Please be cautious about reading their privacy policies, term, and conditions, among other information. We are not responsible for these websites, and you bear complete responsibility.
  4. Our endeavor is to provide you with impeccable services and performance. We consistently strive to improve the quality of our services. However, it is a free-for-all service, and we are not responsible for how this platform is used. We are open to suggestions and complaints, but we are not responsible for any kind of use of our services.
  5. The services of YoutubeToMP3App may change or discontinue at any time, as we have complete rights for the platform to do so.